Board of Directors

ALT's General Assembly which was held 28 April 2017 in Helsinki selected 16 members to the Board of Directors. Eight of the members represent good’s transport, seven passenger transport and one tanktruck transport.

Members of the Board in 2017

Chairman of the Board
Concern Manager Antti Norrlin
Koiviston Auto concern

Vice Chairman of the Board
Managing Director Pekka Auramaa
Kuljetusliike Y Auramaa Oy

Vice Chairman of the Board
Director, Corporate Relations and Responsibility, Jorma Mikkonen
Lassila & Tikanoja Oyj

Managing Director Heikki Alanko
Oy Pohjolan Liikenne Ab

Managing Director Kai Honkanen
Savonlinja Oy

Property Manager Antti Jussila
Kuljetusliike Ilmari Lehtonen Oy

Managing Director Ville Koramo
Kantola & Koramo Oy

Managing Director Antti Korsisaari

Carrier Teppo Mikkola

Senior Vice President, Land Transport, Finland Petteri Nurmi
Schenker Oy

Managing Director Terhi Penttilä
Länsilinjat Oy

Vice Managing Director Tiina Salonen
Vähälä Logistics Oy

Managing Director Jukka Siili
Helsingin Express Oy

Managing Director Matti Vainio
J Vainion Liikenne Oy

Managing Director Jari Välikangas
Jari Välikangas Oy

Managing Director Tom Ward
Nobina Finland Oy

Working committee of Board

Concern Manager
Antti Norrlin

Managing Director
Pekka Auramaa

Director, Corporate Relations and Responsibility
Jorma Mikkonen

Managing Director
Tom Ward

Managing Director
Jari Välikangas

Managing Director
Mari Vasarainen